Wilco – Sasquatch 2011

Wilco is awesome. Jeff Tweedy is amazing. This bootleg is really incredible, and it makes me wish I had gone to Sasquatch this year. Also, I have no idea why I’ve never seen this band live. I guess I’ll just have to use this bootleg to tide me over until they come ’round Boston the next time.

You should really listen to this. If you want to keep it forever, go here. If you just want to stream it track by track, see below.

1. Ashes of American Flags
2. Bull Black Nova
3. Company in my Back
4. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
5. Kamera
6. Handshake Drugs
7. One Wing
8. Shot in the Arm
9. I’ll Fight
10. War on War
11. Via Chicago
12. Impossible Germany
13. Jesus, Etc.
14. Airline to Heaven
15. Theologians
16. Walken
17. I’m the Man Who Loves You
18. Misunderstood
19. Spiders (Kidsmoke)
20. Hate it Here
21. The Late Greats
22. Heavy Metal Drummer
23. Hoodoo Voodoo

Comments are closed.