The National – Live at Bonnaroo 2010

To start off the Bonnaroo bootleg week we’re going to go with The National. This band is getting huge press these days, just tore down Radio City Music Hall, and of course I just reviewed their latest album High Violet last week. The fact that this boot is stellar audio quality only adds to the reasons that this is concert is a must hear.

[Note: My file host is giving me problems again, so I’m using a different site where I have less bandwidth, and thus the single mp3 files have limited downloads. If you’re interested in listening to the whole show, download the zip file and save the bandwidth for those who just want to stream or DL a few tracks. Thanks!]

Download the entire show here.

Start A War

Mistaken For Strangers

Anyone’s Ghost

Bloodbuzz Ohio

Brainy

Secret Meeting

Slow Show

Drum Intro

Squalor Victoria

Afraid Of Everyone

Little Faith

All The Wine

Available

Conversation 16

Apartment Story

Abel

England

Fake Empire

Mr. November

Terrible Love

About Today

3 responses to “The National – Live at Bonnaroo 2010

  1. great live session by the national over at bbc 6 music – http://www.bbc.co.uk/6music/live/artists/national/

  2. Hey!! First, thanks for streaming these tracks of this show. This was my first time seeing the National!!! It was an awesome show!!! Is there any way that I could DL the entire show, please? The link above is a dead link. Thanks a lot!!!

  3. This is such a great set! Could you supply me with a DL link?