The Decemberists – Sasquatch 2011

The Decemberists are quite good live. I’d elaborate, but I’ve already written about it when I reviewed their live show. Plus, it’s late and I’m exhausted. So let the music speak for itself. Grab their entire Sasquatch 2011 set here, or stream the individual tracks below.

1. The Infanta
2. Down By The Water
3. Calamity Song
4. Rox In The Box
5. Rise To Me
6. Won’t Want For Love
7. The Crane Wife 3
8. Don’t Carry It All
9. “Jazz-quatch” interlude
10. Your Love
11. The Rake’s Song
12. The Mariner’s Revenge Song

One response to “The Decemberists – Sasquatch 2011

  1. Nice! I recorded the live stream but never got around to cutting it up. Thanks for sharing.