My Morning Jacket – One Big Holiday

I was just sent the trailer for the My Morning Jacket’s documentary, “One Big Holiday.” It looks pretty awesome and I’m more than excited to see it in its entirety. Here’s a quick snippet from the press release:

Executive Produced by former My Morning Jacket drummer Christopher Guetig (2000- 2002), and directed by Michael Feld, the documentary One Big Holiday provides a rare behind-the-scenes look at the symbiotic love affair that exists between one of America’s hottest bands, My Morning Jacket, and their hometown of Louisville, Kentucky.

The documentary can be purchased along with the Limited Deluxe Box Set on the band’s site. The trailer can be viewed below, along with a pretty rocking version of One Big Holiday, with Kirk Hammett on guitar.

My Morning Jacket – One Big Holiday

Comments are closed.