Neil Young – Live in Worcester (5-21-10)

I know I haven’t posted anything in a few days, and I haven’t really posted any bootlegs since the final LCD Soundsystem show. So when a friend asked if I wanted a solo Neil Young bootleg featuring material from his most recent album “Le Noise,” I happily accepted his offer.

So on this last Sunday before Passover, enjoy eating those remaining crumbs of bread and that final piece of pizza as you crank this solid boot.

Download the entire boot here or stream/grab the individual tracks below.

Neil Young – My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)

Neil Young – Tell Me Why

Neil Young – Helpless

Neil Young – You Never Call

Neil Young – Peaceful Valley

Neil Young – Love and War

Neil Young – Down By The River

Neil Young – Hitchhiker

Neil Young – Ohio

Neil Young – Sign Of Love

Neil Young – Leia

Neil Young – After the Gold Rush

Neil Young – I Believe In You

Neil Young – Rumblin’

Neil Young – Cortez the Killer

Neil Young – Cinnamon Girl

Neil Young – Walk With Me

Neil Young – Heart Of Gold

One response to “Neil Young – Live in Worcester (5-21-10)

  1. Awesome post, thanks for this. Seeing the man in Boston and needed a primer to his live show.
    Great blog… good job flawlessly chanelling my music taste!