Ben Harper – Bonnaroo 2007

This is a show that I’ve posted a few times in the past, and has always gotten great reception. It’s Ben and Co. at their absolute best with a slew of special guests and awesome cover songs. It’s a Sunday morning Monday evening boot like none other, and on this July 4 weekend, it may very well be the perfect soundtrack for the infamous grill and chill.

So grab a beer, lay some meat on the grill, and kick back to this awesome boot.

With My Own Two Hands

Ground On DownForgiven

Gold To Me

Please Don’t Talk About Murder While I’m Eating

Diamonds On The Inside

Steal My Kisses

Don’t Take That Attitude To Your Grave

Waitin For You

Dazed and Confused (w/John Paul Jones)

Black Rain/ Inner City Blues

Burn One Down

Get Up Stand Up (w/Ziggy Marley)

Better Way

One response to “Ben Harper – Bonnaroo 2007

  1. Remember when we watched this “live” in my apartment? Good times…