The Black Keys: Live at the 930 Club

This Friday, I was able to secure two tickets to the May 20th Pearl Jam show in Madison Square Garden. In addition to PJ’s Garden shows being amazing by themselves, the added bonus of The Black Keys as the opening act for only this show has made me even more excited about the show.

To get the rest of you excited, here’s a BK show from a few years ago.

Girl On My Mind

Set Me Free

Thickfreakness

10 AM Automatic

Same Old Thing

Stack Shot Billy

Busted

You’re The One

Strange Times

Oceans And Streams

Your Touch

Breaks

Remember When (Part B)

I’m Glad

No Trust

I Got Mine

Psychotic Girl

‘Till I Get My Way

One response to “The Black Keys: Live at the 930 Club

  1. Pingback: The Black Keys – Central Park Summerstage (7-28-10) « Troubled Souls Unite